2023 Fall Season Conference Assignments!

The 2023 Fall Season is here!

Thank you coaches, schools, parents and gun clubs for supporting the next generation of outdoor clay target shooting sport athletes!

National League

The National League consists of teams from states that did not have enough qualifying teams to host a State League.

For the 2023 Fall Skeet League, 27 high school teams are assigned to 4 conferences based on team size.

(#) = Number of athlete’s scores used for each team to determine True Team™ scoring points earned

Baldwin Woodville High School (WI)
Casa Grande Union High School (AZ)
East Clinton High School (OH)
Goshen County Schools (WY)
Harper High School (TX)
Inspire Home School Academy (GA)
McKeel Academy of Technology (FL)
River Hills Christian Academy (TX)
Whittier Christian High School (CA)
Winner/Colome High School (SD)
Clover High School (SC)
Combs High School (AZ)
Marshall County High School (KY)
Olentangy Liberty High School (OH)
Pleasant Hill High School (OR)
Whitesburg Baptist Christian School (AL)
Belton High School (MO)
Cheyenne East High School (WY)
Covenant Christian Academy (AL)
Gaston Christian School (NC)
Kent Island High School (MD)
Southwestern High School (KY)
St. Pius X High School (MO)
Conway High School (SC)
North Ridgeville High School (OH)
Queen Annes County High School (MD)
St. John Paul ll Catholic High School (TX)